Growl Tiger & Co.
A fuzzy lion and his shenanigans

The Get Back

**My mom thinks this didn’t show up for some reason when it was originally published last week, sorry if it is a repeat for some of you**

 

Kitties, its already one week into 2013! I can’t believe we are just now posting! My secretary even had a whole week off, but she’s a sack of lazy bones I say. We were glad to see so many of you had a great holiday, now I can finally tell you about ours.

I am the best barfing cat ever so of course I got some great things. The heated  cat cup, a neko fly and my first silver vine kickaroo! I immediately loved on everything.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No Responses to “The Get Back”

Leave a Reply

