Growl Tiger & Co.
A fuzzy lion and his shenanigans

Thoughtful Thursday

After much thought, I’ve finally gotten my wishlist for Sandy Claws ready!

A cat tree!

 

This pretty toy

 

 

This pawsome lounge scratcher!

 

I would really love this heated cat bed!!

 

Most of all I want a lifetime endless supply of fancy feast and a person to give it to me whenever I want!!!

 

 

Hope Sandy Claws gets my wish list in time, my peep is so behind!!!

I’ll be waiting patiently…

 

11 Responses to “Thoughtful Thursday”

  1. That sure looks like a great list. We would like all those things too, especially the heated bed for our outside kitties.Hope they are all under the tree for you. Take care.

  2. Very reasonable Santa List! We are sure Santa can arrange some of it.

  3. That cat tower would be just the BEST! Oh, but the Fancy Feast! Yes, let’s just get it all! Purrs…

  4. Hey TIger!! I am pawsitive Santa Paws will get exactly what you asked for, and by the way, very good choices I must say. That is like the Bentley of Cat Towers!!

  5. So did you get your wishes? Thanks for your kind words when our mom wasn’t feeling so well from her surgery. Have a Happy New Year!

  6. Didja get the cat tree? We’d even trade in our Star Trek one for that, it’s soooo nice and tall.

  7. Thanks for popping by, you can go to the ball, you’z just need a partner, which we can help with and dress up through photo shop. If you need help, just mails us đŸ™‚ xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  8. I hope you got all that you wished for. You are such a good kittie you deserve it.
    Thanks for coming over to help me celebrate my birthday and making my day extra special. Hope you had a good time.


Leave a Reply

