Growl Tiger & Co.
A fuzzy lion and his shenanigans

Wonders on Wednesday

Kitties, I have a confession. After my incident in May I stopped sleeping in my ham-mick. It must have reminded me of bad times. Well you remember how I liked that plastic stuff?

 

 

Well my person got smart and put some plastic in the ham-mick! Now all is right in the world.

 

 

5 Responses to “Wonders on Wednesday”

  1. Ha, good solution! We wonder what took your human so long to get the idea though! :-p

  2. Well that is interesting about the plastic. We like plastic too. We are so glad you are back on your ham-mick. You have such pretty colored furs. Have a great day.

  3. What a smart human you have!

  4. I so have to get one of those ! But where!?


Leave a Reply

