Growl Tiger & Co.
A fuzzy lion and his shenanigans

How I show my kittie Luv

I show my people love in the best of ways – I put my hairs EVERYWHERE so they can think of me ALL THE TIME!

 

Here are some places I like to put fuzzies: on the couch, on the floor, on the bed, on every piece of clothing in the place, in the coffee pot, in their food, in their underpants so they can find it when they are at work, under the table, on blankies, in their shoes, in their face! Need I go on?

 

 

I also let them snuggle with me, this must mean I like them. or it means they like the fuzz. or it means they luv me too!

 

 

 

7 Responses to “How I show my kittie Luv”

  1. We thought we were looking at Mom Paula’s black pants for a minute. MOL

  2. Oh yeah! That’s just the way I do it too! D you think others do it some other way?? Weird! Paw pats, Savannah….what? Mom?…did you call me?? ….NO WAY! Those furrs are NOT MINE! They belong to that cat across the street….I saw her blow her furrs into the house when you opened the front door! So there!

  3. yeah we are good at leaving our “love” everywhere, aren’t we?

  4. And to thank us the humans use a strange while and round object to get our magnificent hair out of their stuff!
    Purrs

  5. And you have good long furs ta spread around too!

  6. Thank you for your kind words about Tamir. We will miss our very special ManCat but know he lives on in our hearts.
    The Florida Furkids and Mom Sharon

  7. You’re very good at distributing your furs! We have lots here, too…sometimes you can see them float in the air, until they land in a suitable, contrasting place!


Leave a Reply

