Growl Tiger & Co.
A fuzzy lion and his shenanigans

House Trashing Thursday

My people are abandoning me for 4 days!! At least they had sense enough to get me a food lady. This is a very lovely lady who will check up on me and give me foods every day.

Wake me up when you get back peeps, miss you!

P.S.
Partayyy time!!

19 Responses to “House Trashing Thursday”

  1. Oh yeah! We love a good house trashin’! We’ll be right over!!

  2. […] Join Growl Tiger for a 4-Week House Trashing Party! […]

  3. We’re so into house trashing parties. Count us in.

  4. Nothing better than a good house trashing! It’s always fun to look sweet and innocent when the humans come home.

  5. I love a good house trashing party!
    When I’m abandoned, I get a good lady too. But she smells like CAT. (another cat, not me)
    ; ) Katie

  6. We’re ready to party!

    The Florida Furkids

  7. Whoo! Trashin’ time! Hope that food lady is expecting so many kitties!!

  8. […] Join Growl Tiger for a 4-Day House Trashing Party! […]

  9. […] Join Growl Tiger for DAY #3 of a 4-Day House Trashing Party! […]

  10. Glad you have a food lady…enjoy doing whatever you wanna do while you have the house to yourself. Hugs and nose kisses

  11. Hope we’re not to late! Pawty on!

  12. […] Join Growl Tiger for DAY #3 of a 4-Day House Trashing Party! […]

  13. they only left you with a FOOD LADY???!!! I get Auntie Shannon who checks up on me during the day AND she comes here and has din din with me, we watch TV together, we play and I SLEEP WITH HER! Get those peeps into Feline House Training 101 stat!!!…just saying…peeEss if you add a follow by email button I can follow you!


Leave a Reply

