Growl Tiger & Co.
A fuzzy lion and his shenanigans

Tough Thursday

My people are abandoning me for the weekend. Someone will come over once a day to feed me, but that is it! What will I do with myself? Who will pet me? I haz the sadz, please wish me luck kitties!!

4 Responses to “Tough Thursday”

  1. Awwww you poor baby!!! How about a house trashing pawty!!??? That will teach ’em to leave you!

  2. We will come over later ta give ya some good licks. And help trash the house…

  3. I’m sorry, Pants. You know we would bring you if we could.

  4. Poor Sweetie! I hope your family has returned, and you don’t have to be sad any more. Purring for a happy day for you!


Leave a Reply

