Growl Tiger & Co.
A fuzzy lion and his shenanigans

Flower Tuesday

My person wants to hijack my blog and show off the purrty flowers we got last week from the other person. I says ok but you need to make it up to me with more foods! we’ll see how that goes….

also she says she should have taken pictures in sunlight cause the flash does not do the flowers justice!

 

 

 

 

 

let me know when its my turn!

 

3 Responses to “Flower Tuesday”

  1. Oh, they’re stunning! Just gorgeous. Of course you are too, but our human thinks those flowers are perfect cheer for a grey winter day. At least it’s a grey winter day here!

  2. Beautiful flowers! I hope you didnt munch any… Is it your turn yet?

  3. Oh my goodness! What gorgeous flowers!


Leave a Reply

