Growl Tiger & Co.
A fuzzy lion and his shenanigans

Mancat Monday

Kitties we were very lazy this weekend! at least I got some sun time in and lots of snuggles.

 

 

 

 

I have my people trained now so when I get up on the back of the couch they open the blinds for me and sometimes the window too.

4 Responses to “Mancat Monday”

  1. Mom and I thank you for stopping by to say hi GT.
    You are quite a handsome kitty.
    I love windows with lots of sunpuddles.
    Madi

  2. You sure have a heavy schedule, resting AND sunbathing at the same time…multitasking at it’s finest.

  3. Looks like you had the purrfect weekend!

  4. They are very well-trained, which is not surprising as you are such a handsome mancat and they should do everything they can for you!


Leave a Reply

