Growl Tiger & Co.
A fuzzy lion and his shenanigans

post-mas

we hope everyone had a lovely holiday!

look what I got in my stocking!

 

I LOVE it. i have never chased a toy as much. my people are very pleased and amused that such a simple toy could be so much fun for me.

I also got

 

awww yeah!

my people are home all week to pet me and indulge my every whim. what a great end to the year!

 

 

 

 

4 Responses to “post-mas”

  1. GT, we love the Cat Dancer! It is one of our favorite toys!! Looks like you had a really good Christmas!!

  2. Nothing like new fun prezzies!

  3. Handsome you are!!!
    Looks like Christmas was good to you.

    Happy New Year.

  4. Hello again,

    come and give us a visit. We have an award for you.


Leave a Reply

