Growl Tiger & Co.
A fuzzy lion and his shenanigans

Mancat Monday

I am back! or rather my person has stopped being so busy with finals and work that she can type for me again!

 

 

she would sit at the computer and i would try to cuddle her and the computer at the same time. let me see those other kitties gosh!

 

 

she was only amused because i let her get such handsome pictures of me

 

 

I am mancat! you will pet me or I will claw you!

 

 

PS. we are purring for Ginger Jasper!! such a handsome ginger mancat, we hope he can spend time with his family for a while longer.

2 Responses to “Mancat Monday”

  1. We’re glad your human is free now to blog. 🙂

    Though with someone as gorgeous as you right there, well, our mom says she doesn’t know how anyone could resist you long enough to post!

  2. You look like you are ready to start typing there, GT!! We’re glad you are back!!


Leave a Reply

