Growl Tiger & Co.
A fuzzy lion and his shenanigans

Trouble Tuesday

I am not trouble I swears!

 

ok maybe a little bit of trouble…

 

last night I did a whopper of a poo right outside my box… on the carpet… oopsies

my boy person went to clean it up and somehow lost his balance while on the ground and his hand went right into the messy poo! he was horrified and my girl person couldn’t stop laughing. so they spent a good 15 minutes cleaning the carpet, all the while I was lounging like there was no problem in the world (I am very good at this!)

 

we cuddled this morning so they must not be mad at me

 

hope you guys are having a good week!

4 Responses to “Trouble Tuesday”

  1. Haha! That musta been funny to see, GT!!

  2. OMC !!! How luxury !!! On the carpet…Ha…Ha..Ha

  3. Hey, it’s not YOUR fault your boy lost his balance! MOL.

  4. We unnerstand the messieness, but not the “horrified”. TBT cleans our litterboxes evry day and contacts our “stuff”. He just washes up after.


Leave a Reply

