Growl Tiger & Co.
A fuzzy lion and his shenanigans

Hello world!

 

I am new to posting on the CB but I have been following all of you for years! My person has just gotten around to bring my beauty to the internets so you can appreciate it too! I am a senior mancat with a creamsicle coloring and some stripeys in my orange fur. I love to eat, meow loudly at odd times, play with da bird, snuggle and eat. I will show you some old pictures first and then get some more recent ones.

What are you waiting for? Pet me!

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. We’re a little late for a welcoming committee…but we are so glad to make your acquaintance!


Leave a Reply

