Growl Tiger & Co.
A fuzzy lion and his shenanigans

The get back

My pawrents abandoned me last week. My mom was gone for five days!! When they got home we had a good snuggle. I’ll be keeping a close eye on them for a while!

 

 

 

p.s. I think they missed me more than I missed them! (at least that’s what I want them to think)

3 Responses to “The get back”

  1. Oh I think you both missed each other as much. Great close ups there. Hugs Carol

  2. As well as keeping an eye on them, I would also keep a paw on them, so they don’t sneak away again!

    It’s good to see you again, Growly! , I always worry when I don’t see your cuddly self for a while.

  3. Oh Tiger, I just so dislike it when the humans sneak off and leave us…you must get your humans back to basic cat servitude 101A


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

