Growl Tiger & Co.
A fuzzy lion and his shenanigans

Friday Frolics

Hey Gang! Here I am hanging with my favorite scratcher. I hate to admit it, but I recently puked on it adorned it and my people took it away. They need to find a refill for me stat!

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 Responses to “Friday Frolics”

  1. cute little growl tiger

  2. Oh TIger you are the most handsome of cats…ask your staff to wipe the crusties from your glorious eyes next photo session…so I can see how pawtastic they are! Purrlease…purrrs, Savannah

  3. Well, Growler, at least you have that cute orange toy to comfort you while you wait for your new scratcher! It looks like it makes a nice little pillow, too.

  4. you are a sweetheart and hearthrob. very handsome. emma is really attracted.

    Emma and Buster

  5. Me haz a hot pink long peellow like yerz GT…Me staff iz alwayz reeplacin toyz n tisshue papurr fer me ;)
    Nylablue


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

